Editorial Team


  1. Dr Biswaranjan Dikshit, Laser and Plasma Technology Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai-400085, India (Email: bdikshit73@yahoo.co.in, Tel: +91-9969617504 )


  1. Dr Ganeswar Nath, Department of Physics, Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla, Odisha, India (Institute Email: gnath_phy@vssut.ac.in, Personal Email: ganesh_nath99@yahoo.co.in, +919437108671)
  2. Dr Punyatoya Mishra, Department of Physics, Parala Maharaja Engineering College, Brahmapur, Odisha, India (Email: punyatoya.phy@gmail.com )
  3. Dr M S Bhatia, Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Navi Mumbai, India (Email: mnmbhatia@gmail.com, +91 9757218391)
  4. Dr G K Sahu, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India (Email: gksahubarc@gmail.com, +91 9969950779)
  5. Dr Lokanath Tripathy, Department of Electrical Engineering, Indira Gandhi Institute of Technology, Sarang, Odisha, India (Email: loknathtripathy@yahoo.co.in , +91 9438324244 )